This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Executive Committee

Kate Joyce


Nastasha Zange

Vice President of Committees

Kaitlyn Durbin

New Member Director

Alyssa Dooley

Membership Director

Danielle Kucharski


Marisa Littrell

Sisterhood Chair

Sami Todt

Social Chair

Katie Gipson

Academic Excellence Chair

Carrie Cavitt

Director of Harm and Risk Prevention

Kasie Mullins

Honors Chair

Reagan Sosnowski

Panhellenic Delegate